• JMB = Johnny Max Band
  • SCF = Johnny Max and his So Called Friends
  • THA = Johnny Max and The Heart Attacks
  • MAX = Johnny Max
  • JMBB = Johnny Max BIGGER Band
  • JIVE = Johnny Max and the Jive Bombers

Wed May 22 Freakin at The Beacon w Virgil Scott, Wasaga Beach,  7PM MAX

Thur June 6 - Jive Bombers w Johnny Max - The Rex Hotel (194 Queen St W, Toronto) 6PM JIVE

Sat June 8 - The Jive Bombers - Gravenhurst Opera House - 7PM - http://www.gravenhurstoperahouse.ca  JIVE

Thur June 13 - Jive Bombers w Johnny Max - The Rex Hotel (194 Queen St W, Toronto) 6PM JIVE

 Fri June 21 - The Moonshine Cafe, Oakville 9PM JMB

Sat Jun 22 - The Last Waltz - Stratford Blues n Rib Festivalhttp://www.startfordbluesandribfest.com MAX

Sun Jun 30 Canada Day Party in Tiny Township - w Tamica & The Boys (2PM) invite only, please email johnnymaxband@rogers.com JMB

Sat July 13 - 9PM - Mississauga Rotary Ribfest - Memorial Park, Port Credit - http://www.mississaugaribfest.com JMB

Fri July 19 - The JMB - Holiday Inn Summer Concert Series - Holiday Inn (150 George St, Peterborough) 6PM JMB

Thur July 25 - 7PM - The Beaches Int'l Jazz Festival - Gabby's Pub - 2076 Queen St E JMB

Fri July 26 - 7PM - The Beaches Int'l Jazz Festival - Gabby's Pub - 2076 Queen St E JMB

Sat July 27 - 7PM - The Beaches Int'l Jazz Festival - Gabby's Pub - 2076 Queen St E featuring John Findlay

Sat Jul 27 - private function MAX

Sat August 3 - private function JMB

Sun Aug 4- 6PM - Thornbury Jazz by The Bay Series - Thornbury, Bayview Park JMB

Mon Sep 2 Burlington Rotary Ribfest - Spencer Smith Park, Burlington - 3PM JMB

Thur Sep 5 - Sault Ste Marie (more info soon)

Fri Sep 6 - Fri Sep 6- Capitol Centre North Bay - Blues festival JMB

Sat Oct 26 - Christine's 50th Birthday - Mississippi Queen Foods, 635 King St E, Hamilton 6-9PM MAX

Sat Nov 23 - The Last Waltz - Hughs Roomhttp://www.hughsroomlive.com MAX

Sun Nov 24 - The Last Waltz - Hughs Roomhttp://www.hughsroomlive.com MAX

Sat Nov 30 - The Last Waltz - Music By The Bay Live - Uxbridge Town Hallhttp://www.musicbythebaylive.comMAX

Fri Dec 6 - A Bluesy Christmas - 19 on The Park Theatre (Stouffville) - www.nineteenonthepark.com JMB