• JMB = Johnny Max Band
  • SCF = Johnny Max and his So Called Friends
  • THA = Johnny Max and The Heart Attacks
  • MAX = Johnny Max
  • JMBB = Johnny Max BIGGER Band
  • JIVE = Johnny Max and the Jive Bombers


Sat Oct 20 Dakotas Sports Bar, 2814 Lakeshore Blvd W,  Etobicoke - 9-1 THA

Fri Nov 9 Moonshine Cafe Oakville 9pm JMB

Fri Nov 16 - The Last Waltz - Peter's Players, 830 Muskoka Rd, Gravenhurst  MAX

Sat Nov 17 - The Last Waltz - Peter's Players, 830 Muskoka Rd, Gravenhurst  MAX

Fri Nov 23 - Jive Bombers , The Pilot Tavern, 22 Cumberland St, Toronto  MAX

Sat Nov 24 - The Last Waltz, Hugh's Room Live, 2456 Dundas St W, Toronto MAX

Sun Nov 25 - The Last Waltz, Hugh's Room Live, 2456 Dundas St W, Toronto MAX

Sat Dec 1 - Johnny Max's Bluesy Christmas w Chuck Jackson & Cheryl Lescom - Port Credit Legion, 35 Front St N, MIssissauga MAX

Sat Dec 8  Dakotas Sports Bar, 2814 Lakeshore Blvd W, Etobicoke - 9-1 THA

Thu Dec 13  - Johnny Max's Bluesy Christmas w Joe Murphy & Mark Green - The Marigold Cultural Centre, 605 Prince St.,Truro, NS MAX

Tues Jan 1 - with The Mighty Duck Blues Band - The Bar Upstsirs, St Catharines - 2:30PM MAX

Sat Mar 9 The Last Waltz, Lighthouse Theatre, Port Dover  MAX