Sun June 15 The Johnny Max Band - Yorkville Exotic Car Show - 1PM to 4PM - Toronto

Wed June 19 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine - Meaford Hall - 12 Nelson St, Meaford - www.blackroseentertainment.ca

Wed July 17 , Johnny guest with Virgil Scott and the Freakin Band - The Beacon, 45th St. Wasaga Beach 7PM

Thur Aug 1 - 4 - Johnny Max - MC Calgary International Bluesfestwww.calgarybluesfest.com

Fri Aug 2 - Johnny Max Band - Calgary International Bluesfest -  www.calgarybluesfest.com

Sat Aug 10 - private show

Sat Aug 24 - The Jive Bombers - Meaford Hall, Meaford, ON - 7:30 tickets

Fri Sep 6 - Johnny with Jimmy's Juke Joint - Welland Mayor's Gala

Sat Sep 14 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine - The Empire Theatre, Belleville - 7PM tickets

Fri Sep 20 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine -  Market Hall, Peterborough - 7PM tickets

Sat Sep 21 - The Fabulous Jive Bombers - Etobicoke Jazz Festival, The Crooked Cue Bar, 3056 Bloor St. West - 7PM

Fri Oct 4 - In Spite of Ourselves : an evening of John Prine - The Sanderson Centre , Brantford - 7PM tickets

Sun Oct 6 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine - The  Kiwanis Theatre, Chatham - 3PM tickets

Thur Oct 24 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine - Fergus Grand Theatre, Fergus tickets

Sat Nov 2 - The Last Waltz: a musical celebration of The Band, Live - Music By The Bay Live - Uxbridge Hall

Sat Nov 9 - The Last Waltz: a musical celebration of The Band, Live - Peter's Players - Gravenhurst Opera House

Nov 23 - Johnny guest with The Mighty Duck Blues Band, Jo Blo's Rok n Wok, St. Catharines 2:30-6:30

Sat Dec 7 - A Bluesy Christmas w Chuck Jackson & Cheryl Lescom - Capitol Centre, North Bay - 7PM tickets

Sat Dec 14 - A Bluesy Christmas w Chuck Jackson & Cheryl Lescom - St Francis Centre, Ajax - 7PM