• JMB = Johnny Max Band
  • SCF = Johnny Max and his So Called Friends
  • THA = Johnny Max and The Heart Attacks
  • MAX = Johnny Max
  • JMBB = Johnny Max BIGGER Band
  • JIVE = Johnny Max and the Jive Bombers

Fri June 16 - The Rex Hotel & Bar, 194 Queen St W, Toronto - 630PM JIVE MAX

Fri June 23 - The Rex Hotel & Bar, 194 Queen St W, Toronto - 630PM JIVE

Sat June 24 - Oakville Family Ribfest - 3PM - www.oakvillefamilyribfest.com - Sheridan College JMB

Mon July 3 - Montreal Jazz festival - www.montrealjazzfest.com JMB

Sat Jul 8 (matinee) w Brant Parker - Donnelly's Pub, 54 Front St, Thorold - 2PM MAX

Sun July 9 - The Last Waltz - Mariposa Folk Festival, Orillia - www.mariposafolk.com MAX

Wed July 11 & 12 - Mt. Tremblant International Blues Festival - www.blues.tremblant.ca JMB

Fri July 14 - Mississauga Rotary Ribfest, Mississauga City Centre - 9-11PM -www.mississaugaribfest.com JMB

Sat July 22 - Last Waltz - The Beaches International Jazz Festival -www.beachesjazz.com - TD Main Stage 9PM MAX

Sun July 23 - Jazz By The Bay, Bayview Park, Thorbury - 5-8PM - www.jazzbythebay.ca JMB

Thur-Sat July 27-29 - The Beaches International Jazz Festival -www.beachesjazz.comTHA

Thur Aug 3 -The Last Waltz - Fonthill Bandshell - www.fonthillbandshell.com 7PM MAX

Fri Aug. 11th - The Last Waltz - The Kitchener Blues Festival - www.kitchenerbluesfestival.com 9PM MAX

Thur Aug 17tth - The Last Waltz - Huntsville Algonquin Theatre - www.algonquintheatre.ca MAX

Sat Aug 19 - 3-7 - Private Party Toronto JMB

Sun Aug 20- The JMB -  The Iron Horse Festival, St Thomas 5PM www.ironhorsefestival.com JMB

Sat Sep 30 - Gravenhurst Opera House - The Great Canadian Songbook MAX

Sat Oct 14 -The Last Waltz - Canal Bank Shuffle - Holy Rosary Hall - Thorold - www.canalbankshuffle.com MAX

Fri Oct 20 - The Moonshine Cafe, 137 Kerr St, Oakville - www.themoonshinecafe.com JMB

Sat Oct 21 - Station 1 Coffee House, 28 Main St E. Grimsby - www.stationonecoffeehouse.ca JMB


 

Mississauga Blues & Roots Assoc. membership - $25

Mississauga Blues & Roots Assoc. sponsorship - $250