• JMB = Johnny Max Band
  • SCF = Johnny Max and his So Called Friends
  • THA = Johnny Max and The Heart Attacks
  • MAX = Johnny Max
  • JMBB = Johnny Max BIGGER Band
  • JIVE = Johnny Max and the Jive Bombers

Sat Jan 25 - Johnny MC - Winter in Port Credit (3-7PM) - Fire & Ice Affair - http://www.portcredit.ca

Sat Feb 22 - Johnny guests with The Mighty Duck Blues Band - Jo Blo's Rock & Wok - St Catharines - 2:30-6:30PM MAX

Fri Mar 13 - The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - The Capitol Theatre, 20 Queen St, Port Hope -Tickets click here JMB

Sat Mar 14 - Kingston Blues Society- RCHA Club, 193 Ontario St. Kingston 8:30 start - $20 (613 542 8152) bruce@kingstonbluessociety.ca JMB

Wed Apr 22 - Johnny Max presents Storytellers w Blair Packham & Lance Anderson - 19 On the Park Theatre, Stouffville (7PM)

Sat Apr 25 Johnny guesting w Geoff Daye with Blues Etc - Monty's Gastropub - 547 Ontario St - 3PM MAX

Fri May 15 - The JMB (Johnny's Birthday) - Peter's Pipers, 111 Hwy 20 E, Fonthill JMB

Thur May 21 - Johnny w The Weber Brothers - Oakville Centre for The Performing Arts, 130 Navy St. Oakville - season showcase JMB

Wed May 27 - Johnny Max presents Storytellers w David Leask & Stephen Stanley -19 On the Park Theatre, Stouffville (7PM) 

Sat June 6 - The JMB - Paisley Blues Festivalhttp://www.paisleyrocks.com JMB

June 24- July 7 - The Johnny Max Band Tour of Ireland - Belfast City Blues Festival, Letterkenny, DonegalJMB

Sat Oct 17 - The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Oakville Centre for The Performing Arts, 130 Navy St. Oakville