• JMB = Johnny Max Band
  • SCF = Johnny Max and his So Called Friends
  • THA = Johnny Max and The Heart Attacks
  • MAX = Johnny Max
  • JMBB = Johnny Max BIGGER Band
  • JIVE = Johnny Max and the Jive Bombers


Fri Apr 13 Mulligans Pub, 2458 Dundas Street West Mississauga 9 p.m. start THA

Fri Apr 20 Moonshine Cafe 137 Kerr st Oakville, $10 - 9PM (call for reservations) 905 844 2655 JMB

Sat Apr 21 Simcoe Street theatre, Collingwood $25 Click here for tickets JMB

Thu Apr 26 Timothy's Pub, Brown's Line, Toronto 8-12 JMB

Sat May 5 - w/ The Meteors, Timothy's Pub, 344 Brown's Line, Etobcoke - 2-6PM MAX

Sat May 12 Johnny & Mitch Lewis with Whitey & The Roulettes, The Blue Goose (1 Blue Goose Ave, Etobicoke) 3-6PM MAX

Sat May 19 Eutin Blues Festival, Germany - www.blues-baltica.de JMB

Sat June 2 - Guest with  Blues etc at Monty's Gastropub, Ontario St, St Catharines MAX

Fri June 8 Sunday Morning Soul presents The Great Canadian Songbook w Tom Barlow, Tyler Yarema & Samantha Martin Gravenhurst Opera House, Gravenhurst ON, www.gravenhurst.ca MAX

Mon June 25 til Tues July 3 - Johnny Max Band Irish Canada Day Tour - 10th Annual Belfast City Blues Festival www.belfastcityblues.com  - information to follow JMB

Wed Jul 11 - Etwell Concert Series - Huntsville - 705 789 2972 JMB

Thur Jul 12 (TBD) JMB Trio

Fri Jul 13 (TBD) JMB Trio

Sat July 14 - (matinee) - The Ganaraska Hotel, 30 Ontario St, Port Hope 2:30-6PM JMB

Sat July 14 - (evening show) - The Ganaraska Hotel, 30 Ontario St, Port Hope - 9-1 JMB

Thur- Sat July 26-29 - Beaches Jazz Festival Toronto THA

Thur Aug 9 - Bobcaygeon Summer Concert Series - In the park at Lock 32, across from 12 Bolton Street, Bobcaygeon, Ontario. 7-9PM JMB

Sat Aug 18 - 19 On The Park Theatre Patio Series, 19 Civic Ave, Stouffville - www.19onthepark.com JMB

Sat Aug 25  Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival, Colne UK - www.bluesfestival.co.uk JMB

Fri Sep 14 Wasaga Beach Blues Festival Gala JMB

Sat Sep 15 Wasaga Beach Blues Festival main stage JMB

Fri Nov 16 - The Last Waltz - Peter's Players, 830 Muskoka Rd, Gravenhurst  MAX

Sat Nov 17 - The Last Waltz - Peter's Players, 830 Muskoka Rd, Gravenhurst  MAX

Fri Nov 23 - The Last Waltz, Hugh's Room Live, 2456 Dundas St W, Toronto MAX

Sat Nov 24 - The Last Waltz, Hugh's Room Live, 2456 Dundas St W, Toronto MAX

Thur Nov 29 - Bluesy Christmas  w Johnny Max, Chuck Jackson & Cheryl Lescom - Gayety Theatre, Collingwood MAX

Sat Dec 1 - Johnny Max's Bluesy Christmas w Chuck Jackson & Cheryl Lescom - Port Credit Legion, 35 Front St N, MIssissauga MAX

Fri Dec 7  - Johnny Max's Bluesy Christmas w Joe Murphy & Mark Green - The Marigold Cultural Centre, 605 Prince St.,Truro, NS MAX