Wed Mar 13 - Johnny guest with Virgil Scott & The Freakin Band for Paddy's day - The Beacon Restaurant, Wasaga Beach - 7PM start (reservations recommended)

Sat Mar 16 - Johnny Max guest with The Mighty Duck Blues Band - Jo Blo's Rock n Wok - 2:30 - 6PM

Sat Mar 23 - Last Waltz: a musical celebration of the Band Live - Empire Theatre, Belleville

Sat Mar 30 - JMB - Timothys Pub, 344 Brown's Line, Etobicoke 9PM - www.timothyspub.ca

Fri April 5 The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Geraldton Concert Series - Geraldton, ON tickets at Marinos Hardware

Sat April 6 The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Sleeping Giant Folk Music Society - Thunder Bay, ON

Sun April 7 The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Atikokan Entertainment Series - Atikokan, ON

Mon April 8 The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Tour de Fort Concert Series - Fort Francis, ON Tickets

Tues April 9 The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Dryden Entertainment Series - Dryden, ON

Wed April 10 The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Red Lake Entetainment Series - Red Lake, ON

Thur April 11The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Sioux Hudson Entertainment Concert Series - Sioux Lookout

Fri Apr 19 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine , Simcoe Street Theatre, Collingwood tickets

Sat Apr 20 -  In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine, Gravenhurst Opera House, Gravenhurst  tickets

Wed May 1 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine, Regent Theatre, Oshawa, presented by BlackRose Productions  tickets

Sat May 4- Johnny guest w Blues etc - Regency 76 Bar, 8968 Mountain Rd, Niagara Falls-  2:30-6PM

Thur May 9 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine, The Westdale Theatre, Hamilton 

Sat May 18 - The Johnny Max Band & The Weber Brothers - Oakville Arts Centre -130 Navy St. Oakville

Fri May 24 - The Last Waltz: a musical celebration of The Band Live - The Regent Theatre, 50 King St E, Oshawa

Sat May 25 - The JMB - Grand Maple Event Centre - 19 Albert St E, Hastings, ON - 7PM start

May 31 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine - Bancroft Village Playhouse, 5 Hastings St S, Bancroft

Wed June 19 - In Spite of Ourselves: an evening of John Prine - Meaford Hall - 12 Nelson St, Meaford - www.blackroseentertainment.ca

Thur Aug 1 - 4 - Johnny Max - MC Calgary International Bluesfestwww.calgarybluesfest.com

Fri Aug 2 - Johnny Max Band - Calgary International Bluesfest -  www.calgarybluesfest.com

Sat Aug 10 - private show

Saturday August 24 - The Jive Bombers - Meaford Hall, Meaford, ON - 7:30

Sat Nov 2 - The Last Waltz: a musical celebration of The Band, Live - Music By The Bay Live - Uxbridge Hall

Sat Nov 9 - The Last Waltz: a musical celebration of The Band, Live - Peter's Players - Gravenhurst Opera House